Phone:(858) 776-0427
Sign in

Area Government

North Central Florida Area Government Contacts

Alachua County
County Seat - Gainesville
Communities include Alachua, Archer, Cross Creek, Gainesville, Hawthorne, High Springs, Island Grove, La Crosse, Lochloosa, Micanopy, Newberry, Wacahoota, Waldo
Alachua County Government
Alachua County Clerk of the Court
Alachua County Library District
Alachua County Property Appraiser
Alachua County's Sherrif's Office
Alachua County Supervisor of Elections
Alachua County Tax Collector
Visitors and Convention Bureau
Gainesville Chamber of Commerce

Baker County
County Seat - Macclenny
Communities include Glen Saint Mary, Macclenny, Olustee
Baker County Government
Baker County Building & Zoning
Baker County Chamber of Commerce
Baker County Clerk of Courts
Baker County Emergency Management
Baker County Property Appraiser
Baker County School Board
Baker County Sheriff
St. Johns River Water Management
Baker County Supervisor of Elections

Baker County Tax Collector

City of Macclenny

Bradford County
County Seat - Starke
Communities include Brooker, Hampton, Lawtey, Starke
Bradford County Government
North Florida Chamber of Commerce
Bradford County Clerk of Courts
Bradford County Property Appraiser
Bradford County School Board
Bradford County Sheriff
Bradford County Supervisor of Elections
Bradford County Tax Collector
City of Starke

Clay County
County Seat - Green Cove Springs
Communities include Doctors Inlet, Green Cove Springs, Keystone Heights, Lake Geneva, Middleburg, Orange Park, Penney Farms
Clay County Government
Clay County Chamber of Commerce
Clay County Clerk of Courts
Clay County Economic Development Board
Clay County Emergency Management
Clay County Fire Rescue
Clay County Property Appraiser
Clay County School Board
Clay County Sheriff
Clay County Supervisor of Elections
Clay County Tax Collector
City of Keystone Heights

Columbia County
County Seat - Lake City
Communities include Fort White, Lake City, Mikesville
Columbia County Government
Lake City Chamber of Commerce
Columbia County Clerk of Courts
Columbia County Property Appraiser
Columbia County School Board
Columbia County Sheriff
Columbia County Supervisor of Elections
Columbia County Tax Collector
Columbia County Travel & Tourism
City of Lake City

Dixie County
County Seat - Cross City
Communities include
Cross City, Fanning Springs, Horseshoe Beach, Old Town, Suwanne
Dixie County Government
Dixie County Chamber of Commerce
Dixie County Clerk of Courts
Dixie County Property Appraiser
Dixie County School Board
Dixie County Sheriff
Dixie County Supervisor of Elections
Dixie County Tax Collector
City of Fanning Springs
Suwannee River Chamber

Duval County
County Seat - Jacksonville
Communities include Arlington, Atlantic Beach, Baldwin, Bayard, Dinsmore, Fort George Island, Jacksonville, Jacksonville Beach, Little Talbot Island, Mandarin,
Maxville, Mayport, Neptune Beach, Normandy, Whitehouse
Duval County Clerk of the Court

Duval County Parks & Recreation
Duval County Property Appraiser
Duval County Public Library
Duval County Tax Collector
Duval County Tourist Development Council
City of Atlantic Beach
City of Jacksonville
City of Jacksonville Beach
City of Neptune Beach

Flagler County
County Seat -Bunnell
Communities include Beverly Beach, Bunnell, Flagler Beach, Korona, Marineland, Palm Coast
Flagler County Government
Flagler County Chamber of Commerce
Flagler County Clerk of Courts
Enterprise Flagler (EDC)
Flagler County Library
Flagler County Property Appraiser
Flagler County School Board
Flagler County Sheriff
Flagler County Supervisor of Elections
Flagler County Tax Collector
Flagler County Travel & Tourism

City of Bunnell
City of Flagler Beach
City of Palm Coast

Marion County
County Seat - Ocala
Communities in Marion County include Belleview, Dunnellon, Emathla, McIntosh, Ocala, Reddick, Romeo, Silver Springs
Marion County Government
Marion County Chamber of Commerce
Marion County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Marion County Health Department
City of Ocala Police Department
Marion County Public Schools
Marion County Property Appraiser
Marion County Sheriff
Marion County Tax Collector
Ocala Economic Development Council
Marion County Supervisor of Elections
Ocala/Marion Visitor & Convention Bureau
City of Belleview

City of Dunnellon
City of McIntosh
City of Ocala

Nassau County
County Seat - Fernandina Beach
Communities include Amelia City, Amelia Island, Bryceville, Callahan, Fernandina Beach, Hilliard, Yulee
Nassau County Clerk of Courts
Nassau County School Board
Nassau County Emergency Management
Nassau County Economic Development Board
Nassau County Fire Rescue
Nassau County Chamber of Commerce
Greater Nassau County Chamber of Commerce

Putnam County
County Seat - Palatka
Communities include Bostwick, Crescent City, East Palatka, Federal Point, Interlachen, Keuka, Melrose, Palatka, Pomona Park, Satsuma, Welaka
Putnam County Government
Putnam County Chamber of Commerce
Putnam County Clerk of Courts
Putnam County Emergency Services
Putnam County Property Appraisers Office
Putnam County Schools
Putnam County Sheriff Office
Putnam County Supervisor Of Elections
Putnam County Tax Collector

St. Johns County
County Seat - St. Augustine
Communities include Armstrong, Crescent Beach, Elkton, Hastings, Moultrie, Ponte Vedra, Ponte Vedra Beach, Saint Augustine, Saint Augustine Beach

St Johns County Government
St Johns County Chamber of Commerce
St Johns County Clerk of Courts
St Johns County Emergency Management
St Johns County Property Appraisers Office
St Johns County Sheriff Office
St Johns County Supervisor of Elections
St Johns County Tax Collector
St Johns County Visitors & Convention Bureau
City of St. Augustine
City of St. Augustine Beach

Union County
County Seat - Lake Butler
Communities include Lake Butler, Raiford, Worthington Springs
Union County Government
Union County Clerk of Courts
Union County Property Appraiser
Union County Public Schools
Union County Sheriff
Union County Supervisor of Elections
Union County Tax Collector
City of Lake Butler

Volusia County
County Seat - Deland
Communities include Barberville, Cassadaga, Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach Shores, De Bary, De Land, De Leon Springs, Deltona, Edgewater, Enterprise, Holly Hill, Hontoon Island, Lake Helen, New Smyrna Beach, Oak Hill, Orange City, Ormond Beach, Osteen, Pierson, Ponce Inlet, Port Orange, Seville, South Daytona
Volusia County Government
Daytona/Halifax Chamber of Commerce
Deland Chamber of Commerce
South East Volusia Chamber of Commerce
West Volusia Chamber of Commerce
Volusia County Clerk of Courts
Volusia County Emergency Management
Volusia County Library
Volusia County Property Appraisers Office
Volusia County Public Schools
Volusia County Sheriff Office
Volusia County Supervisor of Elections
Volusia County Tax Collector
Volusia County Visitors & Convention Bureau